Board of Park Commissioners


Michael Yates, Chair
Linda War Bonnet, Vice Chair
Megan Burger
Tom Norcott
Pamela Gerla
Sergiy Ryzhonkov


The Board of Park Commissioners meets monthly in an advisory capacity with a focus on:
               Park master planning
               Project development
               Recreation programming
               Citizen stewardship & volunteerism

Monthly Meetings

The public is welcome to attend and participate.
The monthly meetings are currently held the 1st Tuesday of each month
6:00 - 8:00pm in Spruce Hall at Forest Park, 802 E Mukilteo Boulevard


Tree Committee    A sub-committee of the Board of Park Commissioners

For questions, please contact the Parks Administrative Asst at 425-257-8332.

Related Documents